Members

Board Members

Name Country Position Email Diplomat Since
Peter De Herdt Belgium Past President Peter.de.herdt@merck.com 20th February 2008
Sjaak de Wit Netherlands President J.d.wit@gddventer.com 20th February 2008
Stephen Lister United Kingdom Vice President Salister@crowshall.co.uk 20th February 2008
Klaus-Peter Behr Germany Board Member Behr@anicon.eu 29th October 2010
Silke Rautenschlein Germany Examination Committee Chair Silke.rautenschlein@tiho-hannover.de 8th November 2010
Mieke Matthijs Netherlands Treasurer M.g.r.matthijs@uu.nl 8th March 2013
Marc Verlinden Belgium Recertification Committee Chair Marc.verlinden@ugent.be 18th September 2013
Isabelle Kempf France Board Member Isabell.kempf@anses.fr 17th October 2013
Clara Marin Orenga Spain Education Committee Chair Clara.marin@uchceu.es 27th January 2014
Adreas Miki Bojensen Denmark Credentials Committee Chair Miki@sund.ku.dk 24th December 2014
Davide Giovanardi Italy Secretary Davide.giovanardi@veronesi.it 22nd January 2015

Other Members

Name Country Email Diplomat Since
Mohamed Hafez Germany Hafez.mohamed@vetmed.fu-berlin.de 20th February 2008
Nicolas Eterradossi France N.eterradossi@ploufragan.afssa.fr 20th February 2008
Michael Hess Austria Michael.hess@vetmeduni.ac.at 20th February 2008
Jean-Luc Guerin France Jl.guerin@envt.fr 20th December 2009
Anneke Feberwee Netherlands A.feberwee@gddeventer.com 20th December 2009
William Landman Netherlands W.landman@gddeventer.com 20th December 2009
Michael Lierz Germany Michael.lierz@vetmed.uni-giessen.de 5th May 2010
Atousa Mazaheri Germany Mazaheri@ltz.de 5th May 2010
Claudia Hess Austrai Claudia.hess@vetmeduni.ac.at 29th October 2010
Olga Zorman Rojs Slovenia Olga.zorman-rojs@yf.uni-lj.si 9th November 2010
Francois-Xavier Le Gros France Francois-xav.le-gros@merial.com 3rd January 2011
Kazim Sahin Turkey Nsahinkm@yahoo.com 19th April 2011
Rudiger Hauck Germany Ruediger.hauck@berlin.de 21st April 2011
Kannan Ganapathy United Kingdom Gana@liverpool.ac.uk 21st April 2011
Doerte Luschow Germany Lueschow.doerte@vetmed.fu-berlin.de 21st June 2011
Francesca Velkers Netherlands F.c.velkers@uu.nl 12th April 2012
Estella Prukner-Radovcic Croatia Prukner@vef.hr 4th June 2012
Pablo Catala-Gregori Spain Direccion@cecav.es 11th March 2013
Jens Peter Christensen Denmark Jpch@sund.ku.dk 15th March 2013
Barry Thorp United Kingdom Barry@stdavids-vets.co.uk 13th May 2013
Hans-Christian Philipp Germany Hans-christian.philipp@boehringer-ingelheim.com 22nd May 2013
Christina Popp Germany Christinapopp@hotmail.com 24th May 2013
Paul McMullin United Kingdom Paulmcmullin@poultry-health.com 18th August 2013
leni Corrand France Lenicorrand@hotmail.com 19th August 2013
Richard Irvine United Kingdom Richard.irvine@apha.gsi.gov.uk 17th September 2013
Roelof Dwars Netherlands R.m.dwars@uu.nl 17th September 2013
Stephane Lemiere France Stephane.lemiere@merial.com 20th September 2013
Egbert Mundt Germany Mundtegbert@gmail.com 8th October 2013
Mattia Cecchinato Italy Mattia.cecchinato@unipd.it 25th October 2013
Ioanna Georgopoulou Greece Ioannag@vet.auth.gr 7th November 2013
Dieter Liebhart Austria Dieter.liebhart@vetmeduni.ac.at 9th December 2013
Desiree Jansson Sweden Desiree.jansson@sva.se 9th December 2013
Twan van Gerwe Netherlands Twan.vangerwe@ew-nutrition.com 23rd December 2013
Elena Catelli Italy Elena.catelli@unibo.it 10th January 2014
Ilias Giannenas Greece Igiannenas@vet.auth.gr 27th January 2014
Dennis Rubbenstroth Germany Dennis.rubbenstroth@uniklinik-freiburg.de 28th January 2014
Richard Ducatelle Belgium Richard.ducatelle@ugent.be 30th January 2014
Saskia Van de Zande Netherlands Saskia.vandezande@merck.com 7th February 2014
Vasilios Tsiouris Greece Biltsiou@yahoo.gr 7th February 2014
Roser Dolz Pascual Spain Roser.dolz@Merck.com 11th April 2014
Roland Bronneberg Netherlands Roland.bronneberg@gmail.com 11th April 2014
Luca Bano Italy Lbano@izsvenezie.it 30th October 2014
Giovanni Tosi Italy Giovanni.tosi@izsler.it 20th November 2014
Natalia Majo Masferrer Spain Natalia.majo@uab.cat 21st November 2014
Emilio del Cacho Spain Edelcach@unizar.es 9th December 2014
Manuel Pizarro Spain Mpizarro@vet.ucm.es 10th December 2014
Martin Liman Germany Liman@anicon.eu 6th January 2015
Mia Vanrobaeys Belgium Mia.vanrobaeys@dgz.be 17th January 2015
Mohammed Ad El Whab El Sayed Germany Sayed.abdel-whab@fli.de 19th January 2015
Jutta Veits Germany Jutta.veits@fli.de 22nd January 2015
Antonio Camarda Italy Antonio.camarda@uniba.it 19th April 2015
Daniel Parker United Kingdom Daniel@slatehall.co.uk 23rd April 2015
Martin Ryll Germany Martin.ryll@tiho-hannover.de 27th May 2015
Catania Salvatore Italy Scatania@izsvenezie.it 14th June 2015
Christian Grund Germany Christian.grund@fli.de 23rd August 2015
Beatrice Grafl Austria Beatrice.grafl@vetmeduni.ac.at 9th December 2015
Arne Jung Germany Arne.jung@tiho-hannover.de 13th December 2015
Evangelia Sossidou Greece Sossidou.arig@nagref.gr 13th December 2015
Ana Cristina Barroeta Lajusticia Spain Ana.barroeta@uab.es 13th December 2015
Alessandra Piccirillo Italy Alessandra.piccirillo@unipd.it 20th December 2015